MEMBER CONTACTS

 
Carrie Clark Hawkins, PT, DPT, OCS

Bellarmine University- DCE

Office : (502) 272-7968

Email : cchawkins@bellarmine.edu

FAX: (502) 272-8429

Sean Gallivan, PT, MS, NCS, C/NDT

University of Dayton-DCE

Office: (937) 229-5606

Email: sean.gallivan@udayton.edu

FAX: (937) 229-5601

 
Beth Quinn, PT, MPT, GCS
 

Bellarmine University- Associate DCE

Office : (502) 272-7969

Email : squinn@bellarmine.edu

FAX: (502) 272-8429

Trisha Renner, PT, DPT

 

University of Dayton-Assistant DCE

Office: (937) 229-5619

Email: rennert2@udayton.edu

FAX: (937) 229-5601

Karen McIntyre, PT, DPT

 

Cleveland State University-DCE

Office : (216) 687- 3903

Email: k.vitak@csuohio.edu

FAX: (216) 687-9316

Allison Durham, PT, DPT, RN

University of Findlay-DCE, Traditional Program

Office: (419) 434-5975

Email: durham@findlay.edu

FAX: (419) 434-4336

Jane Keehan, PT, PhD, OCS

 

Cleveland State University

Office : 216-687-3832

Email: j.keehan@csuohio.edu

FAX: (216) 687-9316

Deborah George, PT, MS, PhD

University of Findlay-DCE, Weekend Program

Office: (419) 434-5531

Email: george@findlay.edu

FAX: (419) 434-4336

Jamie Bayliss, PT, MPT

 

Mount St. Joseph University-DCE

Office: (513) 244-4647

Email:  jamie.bayliss@msj.edu

FAX: (513) 451-2547

Lynn English, PT, MSEd, DPT

 

University of Kentucky-DCE

Office: (859) 218-0595

Email: lynn.english@uky.edu

FAX: (859) 323-6003

Erin Hofmeyer, PT, DPT

 

Mount St. Joseph University- Assistant DCE

Office: (513) 244-4647

Email:  Erin.Hofmeyer@msj.edu

FAX: (513) 451-2547

Kara Lee, PT, DPT, NCS
 
University of Kentucky-Associate DCE

Office: (859) 218-0591

Email: kara.lee@uky.edu

FAX: (859) 323-6003

Tonya Norris Apke, PT, DPT, OCS

Ohio State University-DCE

Office: (614) 292-2410

Email: apke.5@osu.edu

FAX: (614) 292-5921

Amelia Siles, PT, DPT, NCS

 

Ohio State University-Co-Assistant DCE

Office: (614) 292-9007

Email: Amelia.siles@osumc.edu

FAX: (614) 292-5921

Erin Thomas, PT, DPT

 

Ohio State University-Co-Assistant DCE

Office : (614) 292-9007

Email : Erin.thomas@osumc.edu

FAX: (614) 292-5921

 
Janice Howman, PT, DPT, MEd

 

Ohio University- DCE

Office: (740) 593-1614

Email: howman@ohio.edu

FAX: (740) 593-0293

 
Paula DeLorm, PT, DPT, CEEAA

Ohio University- Assistant DCE

Office: (740) 593-0024

Email: delorm@ohio.edu

FAX: (740) 593-0293

Amy Both, PT, DPT, MHS
 
University of Toledo-DCE
Office: (419) 530-6675

Email:  amy.both@utoledo.edu

FAX: (419) 530-4780

Christine McCallum, PT, PhD
 
Walsh University-DCE

Office: (330) 490-7252

Email: cmccallum@walsh.edu

FAX: (330) 490-7371

Alexia Lairson, PT, DPT, GCS

 

Walsh Univeristy-Assistant DCE

Office: (330) 490-7224

Email: alairson@walsh.edu

FAX: (330) 490-7371

Karen Furgal, PT, DPT, PCS
 

Western Kentucky University-DCE

Office: (270) 745-3232

Email: karen.furgal@wku.edu

FAX: 270-745-6869

Cara Berg-Carramusa, PT, MS, GCS
Youngstown State University-DCE

Office: (330) 941-1963

Email: cacarramusa@ysu.edu

FAX: (330) 941-1898

Amber Boyd, PT, DPT, DHSc, SCS, CSCS

University of Cincinnati-DCE

Office: (513) 558-8537

Email: amber.boyd@uc.edu

FAX: (513) 558-4171

© 2014 by Ohio-Kentucky Consortium of Physical Therapy Programs for Clinical Education.

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Blogger Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page